Delete Your BYCS Network App Account
You can delete your BYCS Network App account directly from the app.
How to delete your account
- Log in to the BYCS Network App.
- Go to Profile.
- Click Edit (the pencil icon).
- Select Delete Profile.
- Confirm that you want to delete your profile.
Once confirmed, your account deletion request will be processed.
If you experience any problems deleting your account, please contact BYCS via the contact details on our website.
